Contacts

Home

Venue
Sponsors
Vision Maker Media
Lodging/Camping
Schedule
Performers
Workshops
Flute School
Vendors
Competitions
Merchandise
Volunteers
Scrapbooks
Links
Contacts

Event Mailing Address:

Native Rhythms Festival
   c/o Turtle Mound Flutes
4100 N. Wickham Rd. Ste 107A #108
Melbourne, FL 32935

Key Personnel:

Event Chair, Finance, & Performer Coordination & Scheduling:

Martha Pessaro
martha@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 452-1671

Event Vice Chair, Social Media, Workshop Scheduling:

John Ellis
john@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 254-0284

Vendor Coordinator:

Martha Pessaro
martha@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 452-1671

Sponsor Coordinator: 

Claire Ellis
claire@turtlemoundflutes.com
(321) 254-0284

Workshop Coordinator, School Day Activities Coordinator:

Zeta Gibbs
zeta@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 783-2946

Public Relations:

Bob Rish
bobr@nativerhythmsfestival.com

Grant Manager:

Bart Lipofsky
blipo@yahoo.com
(321) 632-3945

Competitions Coordinator:

Joyce Bugaiski
jbugaart@aol.com
(863) 937-4037

Volunteer Coordinator:

Teena Littlebear
teena@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(954) 494-1298

Silent Auction & Raffle Coordinator:

Jenny Ashbury
Jenny.Ashbury@brevardfl.gov
(321) 369-8169

Workshop Audio/Video Engineer:

Tom Ransom
transom@cfl.rr.com
(407) 729-2800

 

Please send questions or comments regarding this website to webmaster@nativerhythmsfestival.com.