Contacts

Home

Venue
Sponsors
Vision Maker Media
Lodging/Camping
Schedule
Backstage Pass
Vendor Village
Workshops
Competitions
Volunteers
Education Videos
Scrapbooks
Links
Contacts

Event Mailing Address:

Native Rhythms Festival
   c/o Turtle Mound Flutes
4100 N. Wickham Rd. Ste 107A #108
Melbourne, FL 32935

Key Personnel:

Event Chair, Finance, & Performer Coordination & Scheduling, Exhibitor Coordinator:

Martha Pessaro
martha@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 452-1671

Event Vice Chair, Webmaster, Social Media, Workshop Scheduling:

John Ellis
john@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 255-9850

Vendor Coordinator:

Susan Graves, Chair
lovthecoast@yahoo.com
(321) 652-1584

Brad & Debbie Young, Vice Chair
brad@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(540) 337-4775

Sponsor Coordinator: 

Susan Graves
lovthecoast@yahoo.com
(321) 652-1584

Claire Ellis
claire@turtlemoundflutes.com
(321) 255-9850

Workshop Coordinator, School Day Activities Coordinator:

Zeta Gibbs
zeta@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 783-2946

Public Relations:

Position open
Martha Pessaro - Acting
Claire Ellis - Acting

Grant Management:

Martha Pessaro
martha@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 452-1671

Bart Lipofsky
blipo@yahoo.com
(321) 632-3945

Merchandise, Fund-Raisers:

Claire Ellis
claire@turtlemoundflutes.com
(321) 255-9850

Competitions Coordinator:

Joyce Bugaiski
jbugaart@aol.com
(863) 937-4037

Volunteer Coordinator:

Susan Graves
lovthecoast@yahoo.com
(321) 652-1584

Silent Auction & Raffle Coordinator:

Jenny Ashbury
Jenny.Ashbury@brevardfl.gov
(321) 369-8169

Festival Grounds Manager:

Jim Durocher
jurocher@yahoo.com
(321) 243-0279

Audio/Video Engineering:

Tom Ransom
transom@cfl.rr.com
(407) 729-2800

Graphic Arts:

Annette Abbondanza
aabondanza@comcast.net

Official Photographer/Videographer:

Lou Seiler
lou@seilertechservices.com

 

Please send questions or comments regarding this website to webmaster@nativerhythmsfestival.com.