Event Mailing Address:

Native Rhythms Festival
   c/o Turtle Mound Flutes
4100 N. Wickham Rd. Ste 107A #108
Melbourne, FL 32935

Key Personnel:

Event Chair, Finance, & Performer Coordination & Scheduling, Exhibitor Coordinator:

Martha Pessaro
martha@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 452-1671

Event Vice Chair, Webmaster, Social Media, Workshop Program & Scheduling:

John Ellis
john@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 917-0276

Vendor Coordinator:

John Ellis – Acting

Sponsor Coordinator:

 Claire Ellis
claire@turtlemoundflutes.com
(321) 917-2946

Workshop Coordinator, School Day Activities Coordinator:

Tom Ransom
tomransom@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(407) 729-2800

Public Relations:

Position open
Martha Pessaro – Acting
Claire Ellis – Acting

Grant Management:

Martha Pessaro
martha@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 452-1671

Bart Lipofsky
bart@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 632-3945

Merchandise, Fund-Raisers:

Claire Ellis
claire@turtlemoundflutes.com
(321) 917-2946

Competitions Coordinator:

Joyce Bugaiski
jbugaart@aol.com
(863) 937-4037

Volunteer Coordinator:

Position open
Claire Ellis – Acting

Silent Auction & Raffle Coordinator:

Jenny Ashbury
jennywarner@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(321) 369-8169

Festival Grounds Manager:

Jim Durocher
jurocher@yahoo.com
(321) 243-0279

Audio/Video Engineering:

Tom Ransom
tomransom@nativerhythmsfestival.com
(407) 729-2800

Graphic Arts:

Annette Abbondanza
annette@nativerhythmsfestival.com

Official Photographer/Videographer:

Lou Seiler
lou@seilertechservices.com